Community Engagement Award

Awardees by year (descending order)

2024

Rhonda Dailey, School of Medicine, Family Medicine & Public Health Sciences

Joseph Fava, Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, Pharmacy Practice

Holly Feen-Calligan, College of Education, Theoretical and Behavioral Foundations

Saeed Khan, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Classical and Modern Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Tareq Ramadan & Krysta Ryzewski, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Anthropology