Search committee

Name Title Department Email address

Jack Sobel

Distinguished Professor, Committee Chair

Internal Medicine

jsobel@med.wayne.edu

Linda Beale

President

Professor

Academic Senate

Law School

lbeale@wayne.edu

Riya Chhabra

President

Undergraduate Student

Student Senate

 

Gh1537@wayne.edu

Marquita Chamblee

Associate Provost for Diversity & Inclusion; Chief Diversity Officer

Office of the Provost

mtchamblee@wayne.edu

Christine S. Chow

Professor

Chemistry

cchow@wayne.edu

 

Robert Davenport

Associate Vice President

Facilities, Planning & Management

Rj.davenport@wayne.edu

Howard Matthew

Professor

Chemical Engineering

hmatthew@wayne.edu

Julie Miller

Vice President & Secretary to the Board

Office of the Secretary

Julie.h.miller@wayne.edu

Ljiliana Progovac

Professor

English and Linguistics

progovac@wayne.edu

Michael Rybak

Professor

Pharmacy Practice

m.rybak@wayne.edu

 

Naida Simon

Extension Program Coordinator

Office of the Provost

n.simon@wayne.edu

John Wolf

Professor

 

Department of Theater & Dance

John.wolf@wayne.edu

Zachary Smith

 

Managing Partner and Practice Leader, Education, Lead Consultant

WittKieffer

zsmith@wittkieffer.com