Enrollment Management

Our vision

To be nationally recognized as a preeminent urban-serving enrollment management team.

Our mission

Utilizing radical support and a growth mindset, we provide critical resources that remove barriers to student access and opportunity to create positive generational outcomes.

Senior staff

Ahmad Ezzeddine
Interim Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
a.m.ezzeddine@wayne.edu


Kelly Driscoll
Director of Communication
kdriscoll@wayne.edu
313-577-9559

Kate Dyki
Program Management Specialist
kate.dyki@wayne.edu
313-577-1090

Latonia Garrett
Director, Student Service Center
latonia.garrett@wayne.edu
313-577-2100

Ericka M. Jackson
Senior Director, Office of Undergraduate Admissions
emjackson@wayne.edu
313-577-1981

Catherine Kay
Senior Director, Office of Financial Aid
catherine.kay@wayne.edu
313-577-3049

Amanda Rosales
Project Director
amandarosales@wayne.edu
313-577-9760