Enrollment Management

Our vision

To be nationally recognized as a preeminent urban-serving enrollment management team.

Our mission

Utilizing radical support and a growth mindset, we provide critical resources that remove barriers to student access and opportunity to create positive generational outcomes.

Senior staff

Dawn Medley
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
dawn.medley@wayne.edu

Catherine Kay
Senior Director, Office of Financial Aid
catherine.kay@wayne.edu
313-577-3049

Ericka M. Jackson
Senior Director, Office of Undergraduate Admissions
emjackson@wayne.edu
313-577-1981

Latonia Garrett
Director, Student Service Center
latonia.garrett@wayne.edu
313-577-2100

Kelly Driscoll
Director of Communication
kdriscoll@wayne.edu
313-577-9559

Amanda Rosales
Project Director
amandarosales@wayne.edu
313-577-9760

Kate Dyki
Program Management Specialist
kate.dyki@wayne.edu
313-577-1090