Council of Deans

Mike Ilitch School of Business
Robert Forsythe, Dean
robert.forsythe@wayne.edu
226 Prentis Building
Contact: Ferna Childs (eb9411@wayne.edu)
Office: 7-4501 / Fax: 7-4557
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Wayne Raskind, Dean
raskind@wayne.edu
2155 Old Main
Contact: Caroline Brzuchowski (carolineb@wayne.edu)
Office: 7-9563 / Fax: 7-9693
College of Education
Doug Whitman, Dean
dwhitman@wayne.edu
411 Education
Contact: Lynn Ostrowski (l.ostrowski@wayne.edu)
Office: 7-8287 / Fax: 7-3606
School of Medicine
Jack Sobel, Dean
jsobel@med.wayne.edu
Julie Serdar, Chief of Staff
Contact: Angela Goodwill (agoodwil@med.wayne.edu)
1241 Scott Hall
Office: 7-7742 / Fax 7-8777
College of Engineering
Farshad Fotouhi, Dean
fotouhi@wayne.edu
1150 Engineering
Contact: Jennifer Launer (Jennifer.launer@wayne.edu)
Office: 7-3776 / Fax: 7-5300
College of Nursing
Laurie Lauzon Clabo, Dean
laurie.lauzon.clabo@wayne.edu
100 Cohn Building
Contact: Kelly Soave (kelly.soave@wayne.edu)
Office: 7-4104 / Fax 7-4571

College of Fine, Performing and
Communication Arts

Matthew Seeger, Dean
Matthew.seeger@wayne.edu
5104 Gullen Mall
Contact: Israel Sexton (fz6418@wayne.edu)
Office: 7-5342 / Fax: 7-5355

Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Deepak Bhalla, Interim Dean
deepak.bhalla@wayne.edu
259 Mack Avenue, Suite 2600
Contacts: Susan Christie (schristie@wayne.edu)
‚ÄčOffice: 7-1709 or 7-1574 / Fax: 7-0457
Graduate School
Ambika Mathur, Dean
au1432@wayne.edu
5057 Woodward, Suite 11208
Contact: Caterina Schueler (Caterina.schueler@wayne.edu)
Office: 7-2172 / Fax 7-2903
School of Social Work
Jerrold Brandell, Interim Dean
jrbrandell@wayne.edu
5447 Woodward
Contact: Roseland Winchester (ba8857@wayne.edu)
Office: 7-8565 / Fax: 7-6555
Irvin D. Reid Honors College
Jerry Herron, Dean
ad5017@wayne.edu
2100 Undergraduate Lib
Contact: Kevin Piotrowski (ah2402@wayne.edu)
Office: 7-4621 / Fax: 7-6425
University Libraries and the School of Information Sciences
Jon Cawthorne, Dean
jon.cawthorne@wayne.edu
3100 Undergraduate Library
Contact: Andrea Steckle (andrea.steckle@wayne.edu)
Office: 7-4020 / Fax: 7-5525
Law School
Richard Bierschbach, Dean
rbierschbach@wayne.edu
3325 Law School
Contact: Robin Johnson (rjohnson@wayne.edu)
Office: 7-3256 / Fax: 7-9016
Office of the Provost
Keith E. Whitfield, Provost
keith.whitfield@wayne.edu
4145 F/AB
Contact: Nicole L. Johnson (nicoleljohnson@wayne.edu)
Office: 7-2200 / Fax: 7-5666