Senior staff

  • Boris Baltes
    Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Associate Vice President of Academic Personnel
  • Monica Brockmeyer
    Senior Associate Provost for Student Success
  • Annmarie Cano
    Associate Provost for Faculty Development and Faculty Success
  • Marquita Chamblee
    Associate Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer
  • Darin Ellis
    Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
  • Ahmad Ezzeddine
    Associate Vice President for Educational Outreach and International Programs, Senior Associate to the President for Special Initiatives
  • Daren Hubbard
    Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President, Computing and Information Technology
  • Sara Kacin
    Director of the Office of Teaching and Learning (OTL)
  • Celeste Lezuch
    Assistant Vice President for Academic Administration
  • Tonya Matthews
    Director of STEM Learning Innovation and Assoc. Provost for Inclusive Workforce Development
  • Dawn Medley
    Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Timothy Michael
    Associate Vice President for Student Auxiliary Services
  • David Strauss
    Dean of Students
  • Keith Whitfield
    Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs